No matches

Closed regional qualifiers for WePlay! Pushka League are already on the way in both CIS and Europe regions and with the main event set to begin in just three days, on the 23rd of April, the broadcast talent has been revealed.

Part of the talent will be on the panel from the WePlay! studios, which became their second home since the world wide lock down has been in place. Kyle Freedman, Admir “LizZard” Salkanović, and James “BanKs” Banks are already playing hosts for the regional qualifiers matches, which can be watched on the WePlay! channel, here

During the actual league play, they will be joined by a plethora of beloved Dota 2 commentators and analysts, most of them doing their job from home. The full broadcast list is as follows:

  • Toby “TobiWan” Dawson
  • Owen “ODPixel” Davies
  • Kyle “Kyle” Freedman
  • Troels “syndereN” Nielsen
  • Admir “LizZard” Salkanović
  • Dominik “Lacoste” Stipić
  • Darren “KillerPigeon” Elmy
  • Jared “Nomad” Bajina
  • Robson “TeaGuvnor ” Merritt
  • Nikola “hairy_freak” Babic
  • Gabriel “Lyrical” Cruz
  • Trent “TrentPax” MacKenzie
  • Shannon “SUNSfan ” Scotten

WePlay! Pushka League starts with 14 teams split into two regional groups. Seven CIS and Seven European teams will fight in their respective region for a spot into the next stage of the competition. The bottom three teams from each regional group will be eliminated, with the top four from each group merging into the playoff bracket.


  • Team Secret
  • Alliance
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • OG
  • Team Liquid
  • Team Nigma
  • TBD (Qualifiers winners)


  • B8
  • Gambit Esports
  • HellRaisers
  • Natus Vincere
  • Team Spirit
  • TBD (Qualifiers winners)


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter