No matches

Organized by the Singapore based organization ONE Esports and powered by IO Esports, the $100,000 SEA Dota 2 league will unfold online from June 18 to July 19.

Ten teams from Southeast Asia will compete for the region supremacy and a share of the $100,000 prize pool. Sven squads have already received direct invites and will be joined by three more coming from two qualifier events.

ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League qualifiers are open to any team that has a minimum of three players residents of the following countries: Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Timor Leste, Vietnam. The first qualifier session will be held June 4-5 and will grant two slots to the regular season of the league while the second qualifier leg will be held June 6-7 with only one spot up for grabs. Those interested to sign up for the qualifiers can do so HERE.

ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League invited teams:

  • Fnatic
  • TNC Predator
  • Team Adroit
  • BOOM Esports
  • Geek Fam
  • T1
  • Reality Rift

The main event will feature three stages as follows:

Regular Season: June 18-July 12

  • Round Robin, two-game series
  • Top 8 teams proceed to playoffs

Playoffs: July 15-18

  • Double elimination bracket
  • BO3

Grand Finals: July 19

  • BO5

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink