No matches

OG fans will have to wait a little bit longer until they get to see the revamped roster in action. Unfortunately, due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, a couple of the new OG players are unable to join their teammates for the WeSave! Charity Play.

OG are set to play in the European region, on European servers which means that for Yeik “MidOne” Nai Zheng and for Topias “Topson” Taavitsainen the ping would be too high to play with the team from each player’s respective location. While no official announcement was made by OG, on the WePlay! Esports tournament page OG are listed with two stand-ins for their opening series in the WeSave! Charity Play.

Set to enter the competition Saturday, on March 21, OG will bring back Sébastien “Ceb” Debs who will resume his offlane position. SumaiL who is OG’s new carry will be moving for now back to the mid lane to play instead of Topson while the OG.Seed carry  Omar “Madara” Dabachach will be joining the main team to carry them through the tournament.

WeSave! Charity Play begins today with three series scheduled as follows:

  • 12:00 CET/19:00 SGT/04:00 PDT –  Geek Fam vs Boom Esports
  • 17:00 CET/00:00 SGT/09:00 PDT – Na’Vi vs B8
  • 21:00 CET/04:00 SGT/13:00 PDT – Cloud9 vs CR4ZY


Related:

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter